Illinois Openings 


Lincoln Park: Family looking for a Live In or Live Out Nanny/House Manager starting ASAP! Care is needed for one year old boy. Extensive travel to home in Florida is required (up to two months at a time during the winter months).  Ideally, this candidate would be a career nanny with experience in child development. The family has a very busy schedule so help with running errands, meal prep, keeping the house organized, etc. is needed. Family would love their nanny to be educated, youthful, and have flexibility to commit to helping their family! Valid drivers license and car required. Pay based on experience, taxes with be withheld. Start date ASAP.

Lincoln Park: Family of 3 looking for a very Full Time Nanny for their 18 month old daughter. Looking for someone committed to their family with the flexibility to accommodate their busy schedule if needed. Nanny must be engaging, active, and a career, experienced nanny. Someone that will keep their little one safe is their main requirement! Additional duties are everything baby related (cleaning up after meals, keeping play areas tidy, etc.) Must be looking for a long term commitment. Care is needed Monday through Friday 7am-6pm. Pay is $15/20 per hour paid via W2. Interviewing and hiring ASAP.

Lincoln Park: Family looking for a Part or Full Time Nanny (25-40 hours). One child who is 5 months needs a nanny who is creative with planning new activities everyday, active and super engaging (no television, electronics, etc.) Nanny must be experienced with infant and have extensive experience, ideally have long term commitments with past families. Schedule is somewhat flexible and will be discussed during the interview process.. Pay is $18 per hour paid via W2. State date ASAP!

Lakeshore East: New parents looking for a Full-Time Nanny for their newborn who will be 3 months old at the start of the job. Parents looking for someone that can build a strong, long term commitment with their family to grow with their new baby. This position may transition into a nanny share with another child similar in age so experience with multiple infants is important. Must be able to work on milestones, plan trips to the park/classes, and help with everything child related. Interviewing now with a start date in January. Pay will be around $18/hour (increased if it is a nanny share) paid via W2.

Wicker Park: Part time nanny needed for a 14 month old girl. Mother who works out of a home office, needs help 3-4 days a week from 8am-1pm. The day would consist of trips to park, going to classes taking walks, keeping their daughter engaged. Would also be responsible for feeding her lunch and putting her for a nap. Days are flexible but once agreed upon would like to keep those days consistent. Would like this nanny to be experienced, ideally, have a childhood education background Pay is $15/20 per hour. Hiring ASAP.

Gold Coast: Super sweet family looking for a part time nanny for their new baby. Mother goes back to work part time in January. Looking fro someone experienced with infants and knowledgeable about milestones at this age. Someone who will stay with them long term is ideal. During the month of January the days needed are Monday (12pm-6pm) and full days on Tuesday and Friday. In February the permanent schedule will be Monday (12pm-6pm) and full day Wednesday and Friday (8am-6pm). Pay is $15-20/hour. Interviewing now!

South Loop: Busy family looking for a Mother’s Helper/House Manager as they prepare for baby #3 in January. Help around the house is strongly required (tidying up everyday, making beds, laundry, meal prep, etc.) Older two children will be in school so helping with drop off and pick up is needed while mother recoveries with new baby, nanny must also have infant experience in order to step in and help with their youngest. Parents are very hands on with their children so their nanny needs to be a team player and ready to work beside mother. Position will eventually turn into more of a full time nanny role once mother goes back to work. Pay is $18/20 per hour. Interviewing now and hiring at the start of the year.

Lincoln Park: Family looking for a LIVE IN NANNY starting ASAP. Children are 6 and 3, will be in school full-time so the schedule would be 6-8 a.m. (helping with getting the girls out the door to school) and then 4-7 p.m. (when they arrive home helping with after school activities, homework, dinner, bath, etc.). Once the children leave for school a couple hours of help needed with housekeeping is required. The family also needs help a couple of hours on Saturday and Sunday. Nanny will have a separate room and bathroom away from the rest of the family for your privacy. Occasional travel - passport required. Use of family car if needed to run errands/transport children. Flexible availability for when children are off school, if parents have events in the evening, etc. Pay is around $3,000 per month. Interviewing now.